How to be An Explorer – Faces

Read this post for the back story.

I’m giving myself a month for each project. Pete and Fiona have agreed to join in so far. If you’d like to join in say so in the comments and make sure I know how to contact you.

The first project is Faces.


Credit: now.is via Flickr

“Document any naturally occurring faces you find on your travels. Look for them in plumbing parts, fixtures, in nature (trees), in human made objects, in the Clouds etc”

You have until the end of September to collect faces. Take pictures. You don’t need to have a fancy camera to join in: a mobile phone camera will be more than good enough.

You can either blog your shots and send me the link or, if you don’t have a blog, email me a couple of your best ones. I will blog the results at the start of October, along with instructions for the next project.

EXPLORE!

13 thoughts on “How to be An Explorer – Faces

  1. Pingback: Photography Challenge « Life's Maze

  2. Hi, I love finding and photographing unexpected faces, I often find them
    In my work, I am a HGV mechanic. I will put the pictures I already have in a blog and keep my eyes peeled for more.

  3. I have a picture of possibly george washington that formed on a rusty pizza pan under the stove
    not shure who I should contact.

Leave a comment