10% off all 2012 weddings if you book before the end of January.

WWW.LAURABABB.CO.UK

I hope you had an enjoyable last night of 2011 and that you’re not feeling too groggy this morning.  Pete and I spent a pretty low key night with a rack of lamb, a chocolate orange and Pirates of the Caribbean so I’m feeling refreshed (ish) and I might even go out with my camera today.  Maybe…

To celebrate the start of a new year, I’m offering 10% off all 2012 weddings that are booked before the end of January.  Check out my website and get in touch and we can have a chat over a cup of tea and a slice of cake (which I’ll enviously watch you eat, due to my January detox…)

 

Leave a Reply

