Fabric Flowers

All has been a bit quiet on the photography front this week, aside from some tipsy photography action at a friend’s birthday (all a bit on the blury side – many involving my friend in hotpants that I bought him as a present from a charity shop) I’ve not really been up to much.

I do have a couple of portrait sessions coming up over the next two weeks though, so watch this space.  I’m also currently offering a 25% discount on wedding photography for couples whose weddings are going to be a bit quirky or different.  If that’s you, get in touch via mail@laurababb.co.uk.

I’ve been trying craft some more.  I want to have a hand made fabric bouquet at my wedding next year so I’ve been cutting up my old clothes and playing around.  These flowers are really easy and only need fabric and PVA glue. Here’s the result.  I followed this tutorial here if you fancy having a go.

http://www.laurababb.co.uk

Leave a Reply

