Greasy Spoon

My friend Sophie is currently doing a photography diploma at University of the Arts and having seen my huge backcombed bun on a night our, she’s asked me to model for her (blimey!).  She has kindly offered to do an engagement shoot for Pete and I in return, so I’m not complaining.

She wants to do her shoot in a greasy spoon (all will be revealed…) and she’s tasked me with having a look around my local area and taking some shots.  This is the Fortess Cafe and Restaurant on Fortess Road, Kentish Town.

The owner practically squealed  with delight when I asked if she’d mind us doing a shoot there and she’s even offered to let us use the shop after it closes.  Bless her.

http://www.laurababb.co.uk

Leave a Reply

