Sneak peek – My engagement shoot

My very talented friend, Sophie Rossell, is doing a photography diploma at the University of the Arts and she asked me to model for her final portfolio shoot. In exchange I asked her to do a few engagement shots of me and Pete and she was happy to oblige.

Her shoot centered around a trashy greasy spoon dwelling Audrey Hepburn (yeah, because I look just like Audrey Hepburn….) and I thought it would be fun to do some engagement shots there too. We moved on to some prettier locations after but I think the cafe shots are some of my favourites.

As Sophie is preparing for her end of year show, I’m editing the pictures myself and I have a way to go before there ready but I couldn’t resist sharing this one. I LOVE it!

http://www.laurababb.co.uk
For Sophie’s contact details message me via the contact form on my website.

Leave a Reply

