Charlotte and Jon – Preview

I was blown away by Jon and Charlotte’s wedding yesterday and I couldn’t wait to start editing so I’ve been sitting here in my slightly hungover state (I stayed for the party after I finished shooting!) going through the pictures.

They put so much thought into the little details of the day and while they were keen to have many traditional elements, they also had lots of little quirky touches like cheese and marmite sandwiches and an amazing marmite wedding cake!

Jon and Charlotte didn’t stop smiling all day and I was like a kid in a sweetshop running round photographing all of the lovely details.

More photos coming soon.

http://www.laurababb.co.uk

4 thoughts on “Charlotte and Jon – Preview

Leave a Reply

