Engagement Party Snapshot {personal}

I wasn’t really sure whether to blog these or not because, frankly, there’s a blow-up doll (thanks to our friend Sam) in some of them and I’m wealding a knife in another one (it was for cake cutting, ok!).

I hardly think that presents me in the best light but I like to be real and that’s what really happened at mine and P’s engagement party and we had a lot of (very drunken) fun. 

The first three pictures are credited to P – he second shoots for me at weddings. Check out his Flickr.

www.laurababb.co.uk

 
 

One thought on “Engagement Party Snapshot {personal}

Leave a Reply

