A Hog Roast Farm Leaving Party

One of my oldest friends decided to up sticks and move to Austraila. Of course I’m insanely jealous, especially as he’s been there for a few weeks already and he keeps updating facebook with with all of the fun he’s having. I might have to un-friend him when winter sets in here, as the beach pictures will be too much.

He had a bit of a leaving do before he went, on his parents farm in Essex. He asked me to take a few photos and I was happy to oblige. Good luck, J! x

http://www.laurababb.co.uk

Leave a Reply

