Ben and Sam’s Wedding

I might have done a little YAY when I found out that Ben and Sam were getting married. I’ve known Ben since school and he’s one of the nicest people you’ll ever meet and Sam’s also lovely.

Ben and Sam got married at the elegant Bristol Registry Office and had their reception at The Council House.

As they’re friends, I wasn’t on duty so I didn’t take many pictures of the ceremony at all (it was nice to listen to the ceremony for a change!) and these pictures are more from a guest’s perspective, but I did manage to get a few shots at the reception before I was too tipsy to hold a camera.

Their wedding was a lot of fun with a Céilidh band, a sweetie buffet and, of course, the chance to catch up with lots of old friends. And Sam looked absolutely beautiful.

Special mention goes to Tony of Fat Tony’s Cupcakes for making some of the most amazing cupcakes I’ve ever tasted. Tony is a friend but I really don’t recommend people unless I believe in what they do and his cakes are sensational.

Congratulations, Ben and Sam.

Laura x
http://www.laurababb.co.uk

One thought on “Ben and Sam’s Wedding

Leave a Reply

