Win a copy of Street Photography Now!

I love street photography.  One of my favourite things to photograph is the urban landscape and people going about their day to day business, so when the Street Photography Now book came out I was excited. 

When two seperate people bought Pete and I a copy as an engagement present I was pleased but a bit baffled as to what to do with the second copy.   Well I’m going to give it away, that’s what I’m going to do. 

If you’d like to be in with a chance of winning this brilliant book, here’s what you have to do.

1) Like my Facebook Page – https://www.facebook.com/BabbPhoto

2) Subscribe to this blog

3) Follow me on Twitter – @BabbPhoto

Leave a comment here confirming you’ve done all three.  Hurrah.  

The winner will be randomly chosen via one of those random chooser thingies.

Some Ts and Cs…

Prize includes a copy of Street Photography Now and postage within the UK.

– Closing date for entries is 04.11.1. The winner will be notified via email.

– The prize may not be exchanged or transferred and no cash alternative will be offered.

14 thoughts on “Win a copy of Street Photography Now!

Leave a Reply

