Kate and Pete {Engaged}

Kate and Pete are a brilliant couple. I already knew them both a bit as Pete plays in a band with one of my old friends and I’ve been to a few of their gigs and chatted to both him and Kate there.

I also see them out and about in Hertfordshire when I pop back there to visit friends, so when they asked me to photography their wedding for them I was really pleased.

We headed to Covent Garden for their engagement shoot and it was really good fun and it was great to get to know them a bit better before their wedding next year and hear about their plans. Their wedding is going to be brilliant.

http://www.laurababb.co.uk

One thought on “Kate and Pete {Engaged}

Leave a Reply

