Sarah and Chris {wedding}

Sarah and Chris had a beautiful autumnal wedding, at the stunning Hatfield House.

I’ve been looking forward to Sarah and Chris’ wedding ever since I first met them at their engagement shoot and they took me home and fed me cake (it’s the way to my heart, for the record!).

I was also really, really looking forward to a wedding at Hatfield House, as my grandparents used to take me there when I was younger.

Their wedding day didn’t disappoint. Sarah looked amazingly beautiful, they had the most gorgeous bridesmaids and handsome groomsmen, the sun was shining and the sunset was nothing short of spectacular. They finished off the evening with dancing to a ceilidh band and then, later, a live band. It was a lovely day from start to finish. Congratulations, Sarah and Chris! x

http://www.laurababb.co.uk
With thanks to Pete Wilbourne for second shooting.


4 thoughts on “Sarah and Chris {wedding}

  1. Love the photos. I am going to send the link to a friend as she loves autumn weddings- and she has just got engaged šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

