Laura and David {engaged}

I have a special place in my heart for Laura and David’s wedding plans as, like me, they’re planning a festival wedding. Since confirming me as their photographer I’ve also got to know Laura via Twitter, so I was really looking forward to meeting her and David in person.

We headed to Camden Town at an ungodly hour of the morning and we had lots of fun baffling the tourists. We also went for tea and cake afterwards and you know how I feel about cake!

Thanks for a brilliant shoot, Laura and David. I can’t wait for your wedding next year. Especially as I’ve been instructed to stay and get drunk with you when I’ve finished shooting. Woo and yay!

Laura x
http://www.laurababb.co.uk

6 thoughts on “Laura and David {engaged}

Leave a Reply

