Thursday Things

We’re one Thursday closer to Christmas and you know what that means? It means I’m a little bit hung over as I was at a Christmas party last night.

Because of this there are only two things this week. And the first thing is me asking you to do me a favour! Hopefully the second thing will make up for it…

http://www.laurababb.co.uk

A Shoe Thing

I entered a competition on Love My Dress to win a pair of shoes. A pair of shoes that I designed myself via Upper Street. A pair of shoes to wear to my wedding. Please vote for me. It’ll be awesome to rock these babies on my wedding day.

Mrs Babb is slightly horrified that I’m not planning to wear a shoe in a traditional ivory or white so vote to see the bewildered, bemused look on my mum’s face (I’ll get our photographer to capture it, promise!).

A Christmas Song Thing

I love a lot of traditional Christmas songs but this isn’t one of them. S’good though. Listen. And pop back next week when I’ll be sharing a Christmas Playlist. Ho ho ho.

Leave a Reply

