Blog Give Away! 2 Hour Digital Photography Master Class

WWW.LAURABABB.CO.UK

As always time is slip, slip, slipping away from me and I don’t think I’ll have time to take advantage of this Groupon offer I signed up to last year. So, being the nice kind of lady that I am, I’m giving it away to one lucky reader.

The deal:
A Two Hour Digital Photography Masterclass at London Photographers

– Covers flash techniques and how to use your digital camera in the studio
– Live photo shoot with a model
– Portfolio and career advice
– Adobe Photoshop and quick retouching techniques
– Class size of 5 to 10 people
– Free membership which allows up to 25% off studio hire
– Voucher expires 10 May 2012.
– Digital cameras not provided, must bring your own.
– Valid Mon-Sat 11am and 3pm.

Here’s what you have to do to be in with a chance of winning:
– Follow me on Twitter (@babbphoto)
– Tweet: I want to win a free two hour studio photography masterclass via @babbphoto. http://bit.ly/yXgioP Please RT!
– Like me on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/BabbPhoto
– Subscribe to this blog
– Leave a comment saying hello and telling me one random fact about you

And there you have it. Good luck! I’ll randomly pick a winner on Valentines Day – the day of LOVE.

Laura x

2 thoughts on “Blog Give Away! 2 Hour Digital Photography Master Class

  1. I used to serve chicken and fish for the world’s favourite airline, where I did not use my English degree in any capacity. But I did speak some Spanish. And visited ramdom places like Iran and Kuwait. It rocked. Sort of. 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

