Sarah and Ben’s Brighton Graffiti and Seafront Engagement Photoshoot

I loved meeting up with Sarah and Ben. I’m sure it was good for them to put a face to a name after our initial Skype chat highlighted the fact that me + technology (my camera aside, of course!) = unhappy bed fellows. I couldn’t get the flippin’ video to work which kind of defeats the purpose of Skype.

Anyway the pair of them are lovely and a gorgeous couple to boot. When they told me that they’d like to visit various bits of famous graffiti around Brighton I was thrilled. We followed up with a cup of tea, a stroll along the seafront and a beautiful sunset.

I’m really looking forward to their wedding in April.

3 thoughts on “Sarah and Ben’s Brighton Graffiti and Seafront Engagement Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

