Sarah and Ben’s spring Pangdean Barn wedding

I was literally chomping at the bit to photograph Sarah and Ben’s Pangdean Barn wedding last week. It had been three months since my last wedding, so I really wanted to get photographing again. I also happen to think Sarah and Ben are brilliant so I was really looking forward to their wedding day. Here are a few sneaky peeks.

A big thanks to Emma-Kate Photography for second shooting for me and also to Pangdean Barn for being one of the nicest wedding venues I’ve visited. They really looked after us.

I hope you’re having a happy bank holiday weekend? I’m off to My Old Dutch to eat my own body weight in pancakes today. Happy Easter!

3 thoughts on “Sarah and Ben’s spring Pangdean Barn wedding

Leave a Reply

