100 Strangers Project 2/100

I was so happy to have finally photographed my first stranger as part of my 100 Strangers that I decided to strike while the iron was hot and find stranger number 2 pretty quickly.

It was never going to be very hard to find visually interesting people in Glastonbury and I spotted Sher while browsing in a book shop. Three guesses as to what drew me to her.

Name: Sher
Where I saw them: A book shop in Glastonbury
What made me want to take their portrait: Mustache envy. You don’t see many ladies rocking such fine facial hair. Sher told me that she’d had some interesting reactions to her ‘tache but I was the only person to ask if they could take her picture.

If this picture is of you, please tag yourself on Facebook.

http://www.laurababb.co.uk

One thought on “100 Strangers Project 2/100

Leave a Reply

