Beccy and Danny’s Stroud Park Engagement (with a wand and a light saber!)

I ran a little competition on my Facebook page back in February, offering a free engagement photoshoot to the first couple who replied to tell me they got engaged on Valentines Day. I’m a romantic at heart (good job given that I’m a wedding photographer, hey?) and the thought of a valentine’s day proposal warmed my heart a bit.

Beccy and Danny were the winners and when Beccy told me that they’re planning a wedding on 04th of May because Danny is a massive Star Wars geek (May The Fourth Be With You….) and then asked whether Danny could bring his Light Saber and she could bring her Harry Potter wand I was more than a little bit excited.

We met up in Stroud for some geeky fun and some pretty portraits. Congratulations Danny and Beccy. Your wedding sounds like it’ll be a blast!


http://www.laurababb.co.uk
Laura Babb is a London creative documentary Wedding photographer, providing wedding photography services in London, the UK and beyond.

One thought on “Beccy and Danny’s Stroud Park Engagement (with a wand and a light saber!)

Leave a Reply

