Blog Giveaway: The Luminous Portrait

Yet again I’ve found myself in possession of two copies of the same book, so I’m giving one away.

If you’d like to win a copy of The Luminous Portrait by the amazing Elizabeth Messina here’s 4 little things that you’ll need to do:

1) Like my Facebook Page
2) Follow this blog
3) Follow me on Twitter
4) Tweet: “I’d like to win a copy of The Luminous Portait from @babbphoto – http://bit.ly/PFeLmT. RT to win” or post the same message on your personal Facebook page and tag @babbphoto

You’ll get an entry for every tweet you send. 100 tweets = 100 entries so go forth and tweet the crap out of it. Go on!

This competition is open to UK residents only. A winner will be drawn at random on or after the 5th September 2012 and the winner will be notified by email.

2 thoughts on “Blog Giveaway: The Luminous Portrait

  1. This looks like a great book to have so I’m entering several times with several tweets that I’ve scheduled up to go out at different times 😀
    Oooo and your brand log is FABULOUS!

Leave a Reply

