A sneaky peek for Friday

Happy Friday everyone. The weekend is here and I’m photographing the wedding of two of my best friend’s tomorrow and then on Wednesday I’m photographing the wedding of Hannah and Iwan.

Hannah is one of the first photographers I ever got chatting to when I started my business and she photographed my wedding so it’s fair to say that these two weddings are going to be pretty special.

Speaking of special, I’ve blogged before about the benefits of collaboration. I love collaborating with other creative people as it gives me a chance to stretch myself.

I was lucky enough to work with a stellar team of people recently on a top secret project. The results of the project will be reveled next year when a group of specially selected people will be invited to a viewing.

Here’s a sneaky peek. It actually doesn’t even begin to hint at what the final outcome might be…

The amazing people involved on the day included Golden Apple Designs, The Bijou Bride, Parallel Venues, Blush Floral Design, Elizabth’s Cake Emporium , Piece of Cake Films, Gemma Sutton and Cassandra Rizzuto.

Laura x
http://www.laurababb.co.uk
Laura Babb is a London Wedding photographer, providing quirky, beautiful and creative wedding, portrait and event photography services in London, the UK and beyond.

Leave a Reply

